The Liverpool Business and Property Court Forum has a standing committee. This committee currently includes the following members:

His Honour Judge Cadwallader (LBPC Judge) – Chair

Paul McGrath KC (Essex Court)

David Green (Atlantic Chambers)

Nina Ferris (Hill Dickinson LLP)

Dr. John Tribe (University of Liverpool) – Website editor

Karina Champion (Oriel Chambers) – Secretary

Alexander Williams (Oriel Chambers)

Jo Stapley (Exchange Chambers) – Events Co-ordinator

Graham Sellers (Exchange Chambers)

Andrew Vinson (Exchange Chambers)

The Committee is assisted by two research assistants/assistant editors:

Mollie Hammerton (University of Liverpool graduate, Bar Student)

Adam Moore (University of Liverpool graduate, Bar Student)